AP: West Virginia Expands Gun Reciprocity to 16 Additional States

West Virginia’s new permitless concealed carry law for those aged 18-20 will now be recognized in 16 states.
State Attorney General Patrick Morrisey’s announcement expands WV's new permitless concealed carry law for 18-20 year-olds. Those 21 years-old and older enjoy reciprocity in 35 states. Via the Associated Press:

Morrisey says the states gave written assurances about provisional concealed carry permits for the 18- to 20-year-olds eligible under this year’s law. Previously, people needed to be 21 or older to get a state concealed carry permit.
They include Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah and Wyoming.

Read more here.